NEXT CLUB RACE FESTIVE 4 ...DEC 2022

POWER 5K.....FAST FLAT REGULAR 

RACE SERIES NEXT EVENT 13TH MAY 

 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

 

 

 

 New Membership rates now available for 2022 - 2023

 

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue May 24 @ 6:50PM -
1 min reps
Thu May 26 @ 6:50PM -
Hills
Tue May 31 @ 6:50PM -
30 sec reps
Thu Jun 02 @ 6:50PM -
Out and Back

Upcoming Races

Fri Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Power of 5K
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
FESTIVAL OF RUNNING 10K
Sat Sep 03 @11:00AM -
KESWICK 10K
Sun Oct 23 @11:00PM -
Green Drive 5
Sun Nov 13 @11:00AM -
Windmill 10k
Mon Apr 10 @11:00AM -
Three Bridges 10K
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 18:40

Race Report - North Wales 1/2 Marathon

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club senior men’s team decided to tackle the notoriously difficult but beautiful North Wales Half Marathon on Saturday 21 July.

Father and daughter team David Wilkinson and Nadine Parsons

Friday, 06 July 2018 17:41

Up the Nab - fell race

The final race in the English junior fell running championships,

 Exciting new fast, flat 5K race series.

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 20:06

Colin Gemson - 50 Years

Committed and dedicated are the words most used to describe Lancaster & Morecambe AC’s longest serving coach.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 19:09

Liverpool - Rock N Roll ...reports

On Sunday, 20th May, 2018, I completed the Liverpool Rock and Roll Marathon. Annes Story

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 18:16

Pendle Fell Race

As some of the first competitors to arrive in a drizzly Barley on Saturday 7th April there was time to discuss the day ahead while parents enjoyed a hot brew.

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 18:02

Blacko Fell Running Championships

Saturday 14th April saw a number of Junior Lancaster and Morecambe members and their families making the journey to the village of Blacko for the second race in the English Junior Fell Running Championships.

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 18:01

Manchester Marathon 2018.....

On Sunday 8th April a few of our club runners took on the 26.2 miles of the Manchester Marathon...you can read the reports below.

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 17:53

Mid Lancs T & F - Blackburn 7th April

A very rainy day in Blackburn and 22 of our athletes ventured to the first Mid Lancs Track & Field competition of the season

Page 9 of 15