New  membership rates from April 1st

 

 

 

Next Club Race

Lancaster 10K Wednesday 17th July

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 21st June

 

 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 18:04

Mark Croasdale

 

Arguably one of the finest athletes to ever pull on the Lancaster & Morecambe AC vest is Mark Croasdale.

 

Saturday, 01 June 2019 15:01

LOUISE ASPINALL

 

 

LOUISE ASPINALL

Monday, 06 May 2019 10:07

MICHAEL BRAY

MICHAEL BRAY - UKA LEVEL 3 PERFORMANCE COACH, COMBINED EVENTS

Sunday, 14 April 2019 16:34

Arnold Bibby

The Lancaster & Morecambe AC Hall of Fame has only one starting place and it would be erroneous to not honour the remarkable Arnold Bibby.

Saturday, 06 April 2019 17:11

Paphos Cyprus Marathon Sunday 17 March 2019

Father and Daughter team David Wilkinson (Lancaster and Morecambe AC), Nadine Parsons (Garstang RC) travelled to Cyprus to compete in the 21st Paphos Marathon on Sunday 17th March 2019.

Thursday, 04 April 2019 17:40

Coming soon

Information on coaches and run leaders at LMAC

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 19:47

Commitee minutes

please see attatched minutes of commitee meetings November 2018 and January 2019 

Page 1 of 10