New Membership rates now available for 2021-22

 

 

 

 

Three Bridges Road Race New Date Sunday 19th September 

 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

Saturday, 03 April 2021 10:34

Arnold Bibby Award

Arnold Bibby was a founder member of Lancaster & Morecambe AC – who sadly passed away in 2019.

Friday, 12 March 2021 18:17

Club Annual General Meeting

Lancaster & Morecambe AC Annual General Meeting is on 29th March 2021.

Sunday, 07 March 2021 12:57

Senior Championship Races 2021

Following the easing of lockdown we hope to offer and shorter than usual club championship series.

Monday, 01 March 2021 18:21

Committee Meeting minutes Jan 2021

Minutes of Zoom meeting 25th January 2021

Saturday, 27 February 2021 14:54

Steve & Christine Perry

 

Our next inductees into the Hall of Fame come as a two for one but the magnitude of their involvement and commitment is enough for four maybe even five people!

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 17:00

Latest Covid updates

From The Chairman

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 17:00

Longridge 7 - virtual report

There was a long awaited return to Road Racing on Sunday 13th December when Lancaster and Morecambe AC member Carole Wilkinson completed the Virtual Longridge 7 Mile Christmas Pudding Race.

Sunday, 13 December 2020 18:23

December minutes 2020

Minutes December Meeting 9th December via zoom

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 17:22

Welfare Officer

Our club is looking to appoint a welfare officer -  this can be a parent or club member.

Saturday, 10 October 2020 11:21

LMAC DOES LONDON MARATHON

Sunday 4th October 2020, London Marathon day, Lancaster & Morecambe AC junior endurance athletes ran the well know London Mini Marathon whilst  our marathon runners were running the gruelling 26.2 miles.

Page 1 of 16