NEXT CLUB RACE FESTIVE 4 ...DEC 2022

POWER 5K.....FAST FLAT REGULAR 

RACE SERIES NEXT EVENT 13TH MAY 

 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

 

 

 

 New Membership rates now available for 2022 - 2023

 

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue May 24 @ 6:50PM -
1 min reps
Thu May 26 @ 6:50PM -
Hills
Tue May 31 @ 6:50PM -
30 sec reps
Thu Jun 02 @ 6:50PM -
Out and Back

Upcoming Races

Fri Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Power of 5K
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
FESTIVAL OF RUNNING 10K
Sat Sep 03 @11:00AM -
KESWICK 10K
Sun Oct 23 @11:00PM -
Green Drive 5
Sun Nov 13 @11:00AM -
Windmill 10k
Mon Apr 10 @11:00AM -
Three Bridges 10K

Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month
December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

All sessions will include a warm-up and cool-down. Please remember to stretch before and after sessions. See Billy for a programme for a particular race. Look out for local club organised events and please help marshal when not racing. The club appreciates your help. Finally, good luck! Alternative training sessions may be offered to different groups.

Show events from all categories