Reduced membership rates valid until 31st March

- NOW AVAILABLE NEW MEMBERS ONLY

Club AGM - Thursday 14th March info HERE 

Next Club Race

Three Bridges - Sunday 14th April 

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race March 29th

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Feb 26 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
400m reps
Tue Mar 05 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps

Upcoming Races

Tue Feb 26 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
400m reps
Tue Mar 05 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps
Tue Mar 12 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Mar 19 @ 6:45PM -
down the clock.....
Thu Mar 21 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Tue Mar 26 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
30 sec reps

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

1 min reps - Indian file

x
Tuesday 26 February 2019 06:45pm
Hits : 121

7 x 1 min 945 s recovery) 6 min Indian file 6 x 1 min (45s recovery) from Millenium Bridge

Back