Reduced membership rates valid until 31st March

- NOW AVAILABLE NEW MEMBERS ONLY

Club AGM - Thursday 14th March info HERE 

Next Club Race

Three Bridges - Sunday 14th April 

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race March 29th

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Mar 26 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
30 sec reps
Tue Apr 02 @ 6:45PM -
Summertime 5k
Thu Apr 04 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps

Upcoming Races

Tue Mar 26 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
30 sec reps
Tue Apr 02 @ 6:45PM -
Summertime 5k
Thu Apr 04 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Tue Apr 09 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Thu Apr 11 @ 6:45PM -
Hills rep
Tue Apr 16 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:45PM -
90 sec out - 90 secs back
Tue Apr 23 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:45PM -
400m reps

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

30 out - 30 back...seconds

x
Tuesday 26 June 2018 06:45pm
Hits : 362

30 s out - 30 sec back (1 min recovery x 9) 3 min jog - repeat x 9 from Millenium Bridge 

Back