We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Grassmere Gallop Saturday 2nd June

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

25/07/2018

 

 

DATA PROTECTION - PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAILS FOR YOUR CONSENT REQUESTS SO WE CAN KEEP IN CONTACT WITH YOU

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue May 29 @ 6:45PM -
1 mins reps on Prom
Thu May 31 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Tue Jun 05 @ 6:45PM -
Down the clock
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:45PM -
Hills

Upcoming Races

Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Tue May 29 @ 6:45PM -
1 mins reps on Prom
Thu May 31 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Tue Jun 05 @ 6:45PM -
Down the clock
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 12 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Thu Jun 14 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Tue Jun 19 @ 6:45PM -
5 x 2 min reps
Thu Jun 21 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

5 x 2 mins.....

x
Tuesday 20 February 2018 06:45pm
Hits : 229

5 x 2 min with decreasing recovery 60s,45s,30s,15s x 2

Back