We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Roddlesworth Roller - Sunday 11th March

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Tue Mar 13 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:45PM -
800m/400m reps
Tue Mar 20 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 22 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue Mar 27 @ 6:45PM -
Btitish Summertime 5K run

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

14 x 30 secs plus more

x
Tuesday 13 February 2018 06:45pm
Hits : 78

14 x 30 sec (30 sec recovery) 4min @5k pace, 14 x 30 sec from Millenium Bridge

Back