We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Worden Park 10k - Sunday 20th May

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

25/07/2018

 

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Apr 26 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints

Upcoming Races

Thu Apr 26 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

Hills

x
Tuesday 28 February 2017 06:45pm
Hits : 444

Meet at club

Back