We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

Wednesday 12th July

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Tue Jun 13 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Thu Jun 15 @ 6:45PM -
Down the clock

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

Hills

x
Tuesday 28 February 2017 06:45pm
Hits : 154

Meet at club

Back