We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 END OF YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

FREE HELEN CLITHEROE RUN CLINIC SUNDAY 11TH MARCH (HOME PAGE MORE INFO)

Road Runners Training

Tue Feb 21 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Thu Feb 23 @ 6:45PM -
1 min/2 min/1 min x 5
Tue Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 02 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Tue Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps

Upcoming Races

Tue Feb 21 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Thu Feb 23 @ 6:45PM -
1 min/2 min/1 min x 5
Sat Feb 25 @12:00AM
ECCA National Championships
Sun Feb 26 @12:00AM
Lancashire Sportshall
Tue Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 02 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Sat Mar 04 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs Cross Country
Tue Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps
Thu Mar 09 @ 6:45PM -
10 x 2min reps
Sat Mar 11 @12:00AM
Inter Counties Cross Country

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month

1 min/2 min/1 min x 5

x
Thursday 23 February 2017 06:45pm
Hits : 40

from millennium Bridge

Back