New  membership rates from April 1st

 

Open Medal Meeting - Monday 6th May 2019  

Next Club Race

Three Bridges - Sunday 14th April 

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race May 10th

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu May 23 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue May 28 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps
Thu May 30 @ 6:45PM -
out & back/1 min reps
Tue Jun 04 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Thu Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps

Upcoming Races

No events

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month
Senior Training

All sessions will include a warm-up and cool-down. Please remember to stretch before and after sessions. See Billy for a programme for a particular race. Look out for local club organised events and please help marshal when not racing. The club appreciates your help. Finally, good luck! Alternative training sessions may be offered to different groups.

23 May 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 06:45pm
    Hills    ::  Senior Training
28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 06:45pm
    1 mile reps    ::  Senior Training
30 May 2019
04 June 2019
  • Tuesday 04 June 2019 06:45pm
    Fartlek    ::  Senior Training
06 June 2019
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 06:45pm
    800m reps    ::  Senior Training
11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 06:45pm
    Hills    ::  Senior Training
13 June 2019
18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    2 min reps    ::  Senior Training
20 June 2019
25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 06:45pm
    Paarlauf    ::  Senior Training