We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Grassmere Gallop Saturday 2nd June

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

25/07/2018

 

 

DATA PROTECTION - PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAILS FOR YOUR CONSENT REQUESTS SO WE CAN KEEP IN CONTACT WITH YOU

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue May 29 @ 6:45PM -
1 mins reps on Prom
Thu May 31 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Tue Jun 05 @ 6:45PM -
Down the clock
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:45PM -
Hills

Upcoming Races

Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Jump to month
Senior Training

All sessions will include a warm-up and cool-down. Please remember to stretch before and after sessions. See Billy for a programme for a particular race. Look out for local club organised events and please help marshal when not racing. The club appreciates your help. Finally, good luck! Alternative training sessions may be offered to different groups.

29 May 2018
31 May 2018
05 June 2018
07 June 2018
  • Thursday 07 June 2018 06:45pm
    Hills
12 June 2018
14 June 2018
19 June 2018
21 June 2018
26 June 2018
28 June 2018
  • Thursday 28 June 2018 06:45pm
    Hills