We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON GOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Apr 25 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps/15 sec reps
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League

Thursday, 26 February 2015 19:49

Road Running Club Championship

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Information to appear soon

Information to appear soon

Read 1617 times
Administrator

I'm tied to a computer when not out running or cycling! Responsble for setting up the club website! If you need a website building contact me at tom@pcoms.com. I also have some great accommodation available in Spain - www.abdet.com Great for running, cycling and active family holidays.

Login to post comments