We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Roddlesworth Roller - Sunday 11th March

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

L&M AC Open Medal Meeting 2018 Featured

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Read 348 times Last modified on Sunday, 04 February 2018 22:01
More in this category: « Festive 4k - 27th Dec 2017
Login to post comments