We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 END OF YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON FOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Mar 28 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Mar 30 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Apr 04 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap
Thu Apr 06 @ 6:45PM -
2 min reps

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Lancs Junior Fell Championships
Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Warm up Meeting
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lower YDL
Sun Apr 23 @12:00AM
Mini Marathon
Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships

Club Races (3)

The Club organises two measured 10k races each year .  The dates for these races next year have now been fixed and  entry forms are available.

Family 4k fun run, all ages & abilities welcome. Traffic free course taking in running track & cycle track. Medals to all finishers. Spot prizes. Generous sponsorship and prizes from local businesses.  Results for 2015 and 2016 are below

 

Lancaster 10k Wednesday 12th July 2017 at 7.30pm.

The popular 3 Bridges 10k Road Race takes place on Sunday 30th April at 1100.