We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON GOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Apr 25 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps/15 sec reps
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League

Club Races (3)

The Club organises two measured 10k races each year .  The dates for these races next year have now been fixed and  entry forms are available.

Family 4k fun run, all ages & abilities welcome. Traffic free course taking in running track & cycle track. Medals to all finishers. Spot prizes. Generous sponsorship and prizes from local businesses.  Results for 2015 and 2016 are below

 

 

 

Lancaster 10k Wednesday 12th July 2017 at 7.30pm.

The popular 3 Bridges 10k Road Race takes place on Sunday 30th April at 1100.