Mid Year Membership rates -

Now Available 

 

 

 

Next Road runners Championships races - 

Great Cumbrian Run, Green Drive 5, Windmill 10k

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 25th October

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Nov 21 @ 6:45PM -
Meet & Greet
Tue Nov 26 @ 6:45PM -
2 min reps - decreasing recovery
Thu Nov 28 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid

Upcoming Races

No events
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 20:27

Nairn Half Marathon Race Report

Whilst on holiday in Scotland Senior Road Race Member David Wilkinson decided to enter the long established Highland Games Half Marathon at Nairn

Saturday, 04 August 2018 14:03

Lakeland Montane 50 - Allan Sumner

Montane Lakeland 50,Saturday 28 July 2018,

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 18:40

Race Report - North Wales 1/2 Marathon

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club senior men’s team decided to tackle the notoriously difficult but beautiful North Wales Half Marathon on Saturday 21 July.

Father and daughter team David Wilkinson and Nadine Parsons

Friday, 06 July 2018 17:41

Up the Nab - fell race

The final race in the English junior fell running championships,

 Exciting new fast, flat 5K race series.

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 20:06

Colin Gemson - 50 Years

Committed and dedicated are the words most used to describe Lancaster & Morecambe AC’s longest serving coach.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 19:09

Liverpool - Rock N Roll ...reports

On Sunday, 20th May, 2018, I completed the Liverpool Rock and Roll Marathon. Annes Story

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 18:16

Pendle Fell Race

As some of the first competitors to arrive in a drizzly Barley on Saturday 7th April there was time to discuss the day ahead while parents enjoyed a hot brew.

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 18:02

Blacko Fell Running Championships

Saturday 14th April saw a number of Junior Lancaster and Morecambe members and their families making the journey to the village of Blacko for the second race in the English Junior Fell Running Championships.

Page 5 of 12