We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON GOOD FRIDAY

NEWS FLASH

The off raod running group has been cancelled until further notice.

Road Runners Training

Tue Apr 25 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps/15 sec reps
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club Members Carole and David Wilkinson were on holiday in Shropshire and entered the Lilleshall Monumental Multi Terrain 10K Race.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 19:48

Senior Race Events

 Following a recent meeting of senior road runners - run leaders we have decided to target following races.

Monday, 27 March 2017 17:08

New Facebook runners discussion group

Lancaster runners discussion group..........

Thursday, 16 March 2017 18:35

Marshalls Wanted....

MARSHALS WANTED!

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 19:44

Helen Clitheroe - Run Clinic Report

On Saturday 11 March, 16 runners from our club attended a 'running clinic' with Helen Clitheroe and Jacqui Fairchild.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 19:00

Steve and friends - double header weekend

Almost 62 = Older and Wiser ????

Having been brought down to the club at 9 years old in 1988 I’ve been very lucky to see the club move from the old cinder track at the College to Salt Ayre.

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 18:04

New Year Senior Reports

January
Lancaster & Morecambe AC road runners started the year well with a large turnout at the popular Garstang 10k.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 20:39

Helen Clitheroe Run Clinic

FREE RUN CLINIC FOR ALL PAID UP SENIOR MEMBERS

Sunday, 08 January 2017 14:36

Senior Road Runners - Round up

Road runners from Lancaster & Morecambe AC enjoyed some excellent performances in local events throughout December to round off a great year.

Page 1 of 5