Mid Year Membership rates -

Now Available 

 

 

 

Senior members night out -

January 24th

 

Next Club Race

3 Bridges 10k - April 19th

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 17th  January

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Mar 31 @ 6:45PM -
Dwon the Clock

Upcoming Races

Sun Apr 19 @11:00AM -
3 Bridges 10K
Monday, 23 March 2020 11:23

Supporting each other....

This page is dedicated to the members of Lancaster & Morecambe AC who are self employed

Monday, 23 March 2020 09:23

Coronavirus

Message from the chairman 

We hope all our members are well and managing to keep fit. This message is being written on Sunday and it's difficult to assimilate all that's happened in less than a week.

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:22

Coronovirus England Athletics Statement

 All Members and Parents

England Athletics have issued a statement today on the Coronavirus, advising clubs to avoid all face to face activity, including training sessions and competitions until at least the end of April. (See statement below).

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 18:54

Graham Lawton

 

The club has learned of the sad death of of one of our members, Graham Lawton, at the age of 43.

Five years ago I said I don’t do running, I don’t get it, it’s daft.

Tuesday, 03 March 2020 17:26

Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 24th March 8.00 PM - Club house

Saturday, 29 February 2020 13:02

Nigel Beeson - Leader In running Fitness

 

I have been a leader in running fitness or just under 4 years.

Friday, 21 February 2020 16:07

Commitee Meeting Minutes 20th Jan 2020

 

Minutes of meeting held 20th January 2020

Friday, 21 February 2020 16:04

AGM MINUTES - MARCH 14TH 2019

 

 

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD
THURSDAY 14TH MARCH 2019

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 18:21

Commitee Meeting Minutes Sept 2019

 

Minutes of meeting held 9th September

Page 1 of 14