New Mid-year Membership rates now available

 

 

 

 

Senior training bookings now online  HERE

 

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Club AGM Thursday 16th July via zoom

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM -
Fartlek
Tue Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
mixing it up
Thu Nov 05 @ 7:00PM -
2 min reps - decreasing recovery
Tue Nov 10 @ 7:00PM -
Hills

Upcoming Races

No events
Saturday, 17 October 2020 14:46

Covid update from Chairman

Dear club members,

Saturday, 10 October 2020 11:21

LMAC DOES LONDON MARATHON

Sunday 4th October 2020, London Marathon day, Lancaster & Morecambe AC junior endurance athletes ran the well know London Mini Marathon whilst  our marathon runners were running the gruelling 26.2 miles.

Saturday, 19 September 2020 10:58

Keswick 10k Lakeland Trail

After five months of cancelled races, Lancaster & Morecambe AC’s runners were excited to return to racing action two weeks ago

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 16:29

City of Preston 5 & 10 Mile Road Race

 

 

As we all start to live in a ‘New Normal’ world it was interesting to see how running event may be able to take place post Lockdown.

Sunday, 12 July 2020 08:23

LOUISE GARDNER ( NOW ASPINALL)

 

One of the quickest female athletes to ever pull on the Lancaster & Morecambe AC vest is Louise Gardner. 

Friday, 19 June 2020 17:01

Senior Training

New booking system

 

Thursday, 18 June 2020 19:30

AGM 2020

AGM 2020

Monday, 08 June 2020 19:07

Message from the chairman

See the attatched video for a message from your club chairman Angus Murray

LMAC Lancaster to Eiffel Tower challenge

Saturday, 23 May 2020 11:33

5k training programme V2

 

This is a the second 4 week programme for 5k distances.

Page 1 of 16