We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  Senior Road Running Championships - 1st race Wigan 10k - 03rd September

....transport available  

 Next Club Race - Festive 4K

Wednesday 27th December

 

Track & Field Club Championships

Saturday 16th September 

NEWS FLASH

 We have two free places for the Cheshire 1/2 Marathon - on the 8th October........first come 1st served so please message c.satterly@sky.com name dob and email address after 9.00PM tonight (Tuesday 12th September) and not before to get one. Paid up LMAC members only

 

Club track and field championships on Saturday 16th September now included 5,000m track event for seniors at 5.15 PM.....entry £4.00 in advnace to Jennie hodgson or £6.00 on day.

Road Runners Training

Thu Sep 21 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec/60 sec reps
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:45PM -
1200m reps

Upcoming Races

Fancy a new challenge, do you want to meet new friends and and have fun........

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 08:30

Senior - round up. July - Aug.

The road runners of Lancaster & Morecambe AC have been busy racing around the region in the past month.

Saturday 16th September is the final opportunity of the year for you to perform in all the events you enjoy, and to experience those you have not really tried before.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 19:34

Senior Road Running Championships

Lancaster & Morecambe athletic club is pleased to announce the return of the road running championships for 2017.

Thursday, 25 May 2017 18:47

Senior - round up. April - to May

April and May Road Race Reports

Staveley Lakeland Trail 17K 6th May and Wigan 10K Trial 7th May

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 21:44

Road runners round up - Easter 2017

The 37th London Marathon took place last Sunday and among the record 39,487 finishers tackling the 26.2 miles were six Lancaster & Morecambe AC runners.

I went down to London on Saturday to run the London Marathon.

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club Members Carole and David Wilkinson were on holiday in Shropshire and entered the Lilleshall Monumental Multi Terrain 10K Race.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 19:48

Senior Race Events

 Following a recent meeting of senior road runners - run leaders we have decided to target following races.

Page 1 of 6