End Year Membership rates now available 

 

 

 

 

NEXT CLUB RACE 3 BRIDGES 10K 10TH APRIL 2022

Senior Night Out  Friday 25th Feb 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

 

 

 

 New Membership rates now available for 2021-22

 

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Jan 18 @ 6:50PM -
Meet & Greet
Thu Jan 20 @ 6:50PM -
1 min reps plus Indian file
Tue Jan 25 @ 6:50PM -
30/60/30 Or Uni-Trails (Charlie)
Thu Jan 27 @ 6:50PM -
Out and Back

Upcoming Races

No events
Sunday, 02 January 2022 17:20

Festive 4K 2022 Report

 

Last Wednesday the 29th saw the 21st running of the Festive 4k fun run held at Salt Ayre .

Sunday, 02 January 2022 14:40

Senior Championship Races 2022

The 2022 Senior Championship races have now been decided and are as follows

Wednesday, 22 December 2021 15:01

LANCASTER RACE SERIES

Lancaster Race Series are a local race organization that Lancaster & Morecambe AC are pleased to be associated with.

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 09:25

Sports Injury Clinic

University of Cumbria Students are offering sports clinic to members of Lancaster & Morecambe AC

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 17:55

Minutes September 2021.

 

Minutes of meeting 13th September 2021

 

Lancaster and Morecambe AC Members Carole and David Wilkinson made a long awaited return to racing on Sunday 4th July when they competed in the Run Harrogate 10K. 

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 19:03

minutes may 2021

Minutes of Zoom meeting 10th May 2021

Saturday, 03 April 2021 10:34

Arnold Bibby Award

Arnold Bibby was a founder member of Lancaster & Morecambe AC – who sadly passed away in 2019.

Following the easing of lockdown we hope to offer and shorter than usual club championship series.

Monday, 01 March 2021 18:21

Committee Meeting minutes Jan 2021

Minutes of Zoom meeting 25th January 2021

Page 1 of 15