New Mid-year Membership rates now available

 

 

 

 

Three Bridges Road Race New Date Sunday 19th September 

 

 

 

 

Run safely with a friend  - use seniors facebook group to arrange your run

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

No events

Upcoming Races

No events
Sunday, 07 March 2021 12:57

Senior Championship Races 2021

Following the easing of lockdown we hope to offer and shorter than usual club championship series.

Monday, 01 March 2021 18:21

Committee Meeting minutes Jan 2021

Minutes of Zoom meeting 25th January 2021

Saturday, 27 February 2021 14:54

Steve & Christine Perry

 

Our next inductees into the Hall of Fame come as a two for one but the magnitude of their involvement and commitment is enough for four maybe even five people!

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 17:00

Latest Covid updates

From The Chairman

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 17:00

Longridge 7 - virtual report

There was a long awaited return to Road Racing on Sunday 13th December when Lancaster and Morecambe AC member Carole Wilkinson completed the Virtual Longridge 7 Mile Christmas Pudding Race.

Sunday, 13 December 2020 18:23

December minutes 2020

Minutes December Meeting 9th December via zoom

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 17:22

Welfare Officer

Our club is looking to appoint a welfare officer -  this can be a parent or club member.

Saturday, 17 October 2020 14:46

Covid update from Chairman

Dear club members,

Saturday, 10 October 2020 11:21

LMAC DOES LONDON MARATHON

Sunday 4th October 2020, London Marathon day, Lancaster & Morecambe AC junior endurance athletes ran the well know London Mini Marathon whilst  our marathon runners were running the gruelling 26.2 miles.

Saturday, 19 September 2020 10:58

Keswick 10k Lakeland Trail

After five months of cancelled races, Lancaster & Morecambe AC’s runners were excited to return to racing action two weeks ago

Page 1 of 16