Reduced membership rates valid until 31st March

- NOW AVAILABLE NEW MEMBERS ONLY

Club AGM - Thursday 14th March info HERE 

Next Club Race

Three Bridges - Sunday 14th April 

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race March 29th

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Advance Notice - Club AGM -  Thursday 14th March.  8.00 PM

 Any proposed change to a Constitutional Rule by a member must be received by the Chairman or Honorary Secretary at least 21 days prior to the date of the Annual General Meeting

 

More details to follow 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Feb 26 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
400m reps
Tue Mar 05 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps

Upcoming Races

No events

Friday, 22 February 2019 09:54

AGM 2019

This years AGM is Thursday March 14th at 8.00 PM in club house

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 19:47

Commitee minutes

please see attatched minutes of commitee meetings November 2018 and January 2019 

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 19:35

Brighton Marathon 2019

Brighton Marathon - Sunday 14th April 2019

On Saturday 26th January 32 of the seniors from LMAC got together for a meal at Molly’s in Lancaster which also included a “Chairpersons Award presentation” for the road runner of the year.

Sunday, 27 January 2019 17:39

Sports Hall Report

As the Sportshall season draws to a close for 2018-19,

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 15:17

Garstang 10K - Race Report

Lancaster & Morecambe AC’s road runners have got off to a flying start in 2019, with 28 of the club’s runners taking part at the Garstang 10km last weekend,

Sunday, 06 January 2019 18:07

Lancashire Cross Country Championships

Lancaster & Morecambe Athletes headed off to the Lancashire Country Cross Country Championships this weekend, it was a dry day and the ground was firm ensuring a fast course.

The senior club chamionship races have now been chosen and are listed below. 

Page 1 of 10