New Membership rates now availabe

 

 

 

 

Senior training bookings now online  HERE

 

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Club AGM Thursday 16th July via zoom

 

 

NEWS FLASH

Please don't forget - if you race for the club send in your race reports and photos for the web-site

 

Thank you

charlie

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Hills
Thu Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Out and back
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

No events
Sunday, 12 July 2020 08:23

LOUISE GARDNER ( NOW ASPINALL)

 

One of the quickest female athletes to ever pull on the Lancaster & Morecambe AC vest is Louise Gardner. 

Friday, 19 June 2020 17:01

Senior Training

New booking system

 

Thursday, 18 June 2020 19:30

AGM 2020

AGM 2020

Monday, 08 June 2020 19:07

Message from the chairman

See the attatched video for a message from your club chairman Angus Murray

LMAC Lancaster to Eiffel Tower challenge

Saturday, 23 May 2020 11:33

5k training programme V2

 

This is a the second 4 week programme for 5k distances.

Saturday, 16 May 2020 14:30

Message from Chairman

 

Dear club members, 

This is a very simple 4 week programme for 5K distances you can do yourself while no club training sessions

Monday, 23 March 2020 11:23

Supporting each other....

This page is dedicated to the members of Lancaster & Morecambe AC who are self employed

Monday, 23 March 2020 09:23

Coronavirus

Message from the chairman 

We hope all our members are well and managing to keep fit. This message is being written on Sunday and it's difficult to assimilate all that's happened in less than a week.

Page 1 of 15