We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  Senior Road Running Championships - next race Green Drive 5 October 22nd

....transport available for £2.00

 Next Club Race - Festive 4K

Wednesday 27th December

 

Mid  - year reduced membership avaialble from 01/10/2017

 

NEWS FLASH

Apologies for late notice - but all track training cancelled and senior road runners.  Sorry for those who went down and weren't aware however it was a last minute decision

Road Runners Training

Tue Dec 19 @ 8:00PM -
Hills
Thu Dec 21 @ 6:45PM -
Down the clock
Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00AM -
NO TRAINING
Thu Dec 28 @ 6:45PM -
10 min group run

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Thursday, 16 November 2017 09:02

PARK RUN TAKE OVER Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

To promote the club LMAC are taking over Lancaster parkrun on December 9th

We would like to get as many club members as possible to volunteer with the various roles or be pacers so you still get to run. If you would like to volunteer please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Alternatively you could speak to Patrick Corbett (who will be race director that day)  or David Walker on club nights for more information. 

Oh yes - and lets all go for coffee and cake afterwards (and if your racing cross country - time should be sufficient for you still get there). Park run helped promote LMAC recently with out membership drive which had realy positive results. Lets support Park Run

Read 213 times
Login to post comments