We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  Senior Road Running Championships - 1st race Wigan 10k - 03rd September

....transport available  

 Next Club Race - Festive 4K

Wednesday 27th December

 

Track & Field Club Championships

Saturday 16th September 

NEWS FLASH

 We have two free places for the Cheshire 1/2 Marathon - on the 8th October........first come 1st served so please message c.satterly@sky.com name dob and email address after 9.00PM tonight (Tuesday 12th September) and not before to get one. Paid up LMAC members only

 

Club track and field championships on Saturday 16th September now included 5,000m track event for seniors at 5.15 PM.....entry £4.00 in advnace to Jennie hodgson or £6.00 on day.

Road Runners Training

Thu Sep 21 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec/60 sec reps
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:45PM -
1200m reps

Upcoming Races

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 20:39

Helen Clitheroe Run Clinic

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

FREE RUN CLINIC FOR ALL PAID UP SENIOR MEMBERS

We are pleased to be able to offer a strictly limited number of places for a run clinic run by GB athlete Helen Clitheroe.  Helen has competed at highest level - Commonwealth, Olypic and world Championships and we be sharing her knowledge and skills with us - including warming up, running techniques and tips to avoid injury and more to enable you to improve your running.  The event is on Saturday March 11th from 10 Am - 12 noon at Our Lady School.

As places are limited to secure your place - please email angus at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or text on 07751 492412.

 

you can find our more about Helens coaching and more  from her web site HERE

Read 545 times Last modified on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:49
Login to post comments