We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

Wednesday 12th July

 

 

NEWS FLASH

The off raod running group has been cancelled until further notice.

Road Runners Training

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Fri Jul 07 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 08 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Lower YDL

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 20:39

Helen Clitheroe Run Clinic

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

FREE RUN CLINIC FOR ALL PAID UP SENIOR MEMBERS

We are pleased to be able to offer a strictly limited number of places for a run clinic run by GB athlete Helen Clitheroe.  Helen has competed at highest level - Commonwealth, Olypic and world Championships and we be sharing her knowledge and skills with us - including warming up, running techniques and tips to avoid injury and more to enable you to improve your running.  The event is on Saturday March 11th from 10 Am - 12 noon at Our Lady School.

As places are limited to secure your place - please email angus at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or text on 07751 492412.

 

you can find our more about Helens coaching and more  from her web site HERE

Read 384 times Last modified on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:49
Login to post comments