We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Roddlesworth Roller - Sunday 11th March

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

NEWS FLASH

a pair of black small Nike running gloves went missing at cross country belonging to Annas - if anyone has them by mistake please email vcnicholson@gmail.com. Thanks

Road Runners Training

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 20:39

Helen Clitheroe Run Clinic

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

FREE RUN CLINIC FOR ALL PAID UP SENIOR MEMBERS

We are pleased to be able to offer a strictly limited number of places for a run clinic run by GB athlete Helen Clitheroe.  Helen has competed at highest level - Commonwealth, Olypic and world Championships and we be sharing her knowledge and skills with us - including warming up, running techniques and tips to avoid injury and more to enable you to improve your running.  The event is on Saturday March 11th from 10 Am - 12 noon at Our Lady School.

As places are limited to secure your place - please email angus at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or text on 07751 492412.

 

you can find our more about Helens coaching and more  from her web site HERE

Read 784 times Last modified on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:49
Login to post comments