We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Roddlesworth Roller - Sunday 11th March

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

NEWS FLASH

a pair of black small Nike running gloves went missing at cross country belonging to Annas - if anyone has them by mistake please email vcnicholson@gmail.com. Thanks

Road Runners Training

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Sunday, 04 December 2016 10:57

Shopping on line - while raising club funds...... Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Its a easy as one two three.

 

 

Every time you do your online shopping at suppliers such as Amazon Expedia, Ebay, Late rooms, booking.com  (in fact over 3,100 outlets ) to name a few why not riase money for Lancaster & Morecambe Athletic club.

 

Also you need to do is register on this link  HERE.....

It won't cost you a penny but will help the club get a few more.

We appreciate your support.

Read 980 times Last modified on Sunday, 04 December 2016 11:17
Login to post comments