We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior road runners - next Championship race

 Roddlesworth Roller - Sunday 11th March

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

LMAC - OPEN MEDAL MEETING 

MONDAY 7TH MAY ENTER HERE

 

 

NEWS FLASH

a pair of black small Nike running gloves went missing at cross country belonging to Annas - if anyone has them by mistake please email vcnicholson@gmail.com. Thanks

Road Runners Training

Thu Feb 22 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Feb 27 @ 6:45PM -
6 x 800m
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:45PM -
5 min group run with sprints
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps - Indian file
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 20:27

Learning Destinaton for Childrens University Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Lancaster & Morecambe Athletics Club has now become a learning destination for Childrens University

Children visiting with a Passport to Learning will ask a member of staff to record their visit in their Passport. Children should interact with the activity before their Passport to Learning can be stamped and the number of hours recorded.  More details will follow on this website - or can be found HERE

Read 906 times Last modified on Thursday, 10 November 2016 18:14
Login to post comments