We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  Senior Road Running Championships - 1st race Wigan 10k - 03rd September

....transport available  

 Next Club Race - Festive 4K

Wednesday 27th December

 

Track & Field Club Championships

Saturday 16th September 

NEWS FLASH

 We have two free places for the Cheshire 1/2 Marathon - on the 8th October........first come 1st served so please message c.satterly@sky.com name dob and email address after 9.00PM tonight (Tuesday 12th September) and not before to get one. Paid up LMAC members only

 

Club track and field championships on Saturday 16th September now included 5,000m track event for seniors at 5.15 PM.....entry £4.00 in advnace to Jennie hodgson or £6.00 on day.

Road Runners Training

Thu Sep 21 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:45PM -
800m reps
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec/60 sec reps
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:45PM -
1200m reps

Upcoming Races

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 20:27

Learning Destinaton for Childrens University Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Lancaster & Morecambe Athletics Club has now become a learning destination for Childrens University

Children visiting with a Passport to Learning will ask a member of staff to record their visit in their Passport. Children should interact with the activity before their Passport to Learning can be stamped and the number of hours recorded.  More details will follow on this website - or can be found HERE

Read 589 times Last modified on Thursday, 10 November 2016 18:14
Login to post comments