We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

Wednesday 12th July

 

 

NEWS FLASH

The off raod running group has been cancelled until further notice.

Road Runners Training

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Fri Jul 07 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 08 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Lower YDL

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 20:27

Learning Destinaton for Childrens University Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Lancaster & Morecambe Athletics Club has now become a learning destination for Childrens University

Children visiting with a Passport to Learning will ask a member of staff to record their visit in their Passport. Children should interact with the activity before their Passport to Learning can be stamped and the number of hours recorded.  More details will follow on this website - or can be found HERE

Read 374 times Last modified on Thursday, 10 November 2016 18:14
Login to post comments