We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON GOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Apr 25 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps/15 sec reps
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League

We have a large number of athletes in certain age groups and as such we are currently operating a waiting list for some age groups. Athletes whose parents are able to support the club in this way will receive priority on the waiting list.

Junior = 19 or under on 31st August of the current year                                                 

U11 = 10 or under on 31st August of the current year                                                   

Family = Combination of 3 or more athletes

Junior athletes' parents are expected, when ever possible, to help on club nights or at club events. Please indicate if you are willing to help (no experience necessary!) and a club officer will contact you to ascertain a role to suit your availability and interests
captcha

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com