We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 END OF YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON FOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Mar 28 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Mar 30 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Apr 04 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap
Thu Apr 06 @ 6:45PM -
2 min reps

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Lancs Junior Fell Championships
Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Warm up Meeting
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lower YDL
Sun Apr 23 @12:00AM
Mini Marathon
Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships

We have a large number of athletes in certain age groups and as such we are currently operating a waiting list for some age groups. Athletes whose parents are able to support the club in this way will receive priority on the waiting list.

Junior = 19 or under on 31st August of the current year                                                 

U11 = 10 or under on 31st August of the current year                                                   

Family = Combination of 3 or more athletes

Junior athletes' parents are expected, when ever possible, to help on club nights or at club events. Please indicate if you are willing to help (no experience necessary!) and a club officer will contact you to ascertain a role to suit your availability and interests
captcha

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com