We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

Wednesday 12th July

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Fri Jul 07 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 08 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Lower YDL

Weekly Club Training Times

The club organises training twice a week

We meet at the purpose built club house from around 6.30/6.45 on a Tuesday and Thursday evening.  The juniors often start on the athletic track at 6.45 while the seniors will run for a warm up often 1 to 2 miles to begin their session - details of which can be found on the calender.  There are usually at least 3 senior groups running of different ability.

Changing rooms, lockers and showers are available in the club house and the tea bar is open afterwards for refreshments.

Read 3770 times
Login to post comments