We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 END OF YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

NEXT TARGETTED SENIOR ROAD RACE - CALDER VALE 10 ON FOOD FRIDAY

Road Runners Training

Tue Mar 28 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Mar 30 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Apr 04 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap
Thu Apr 06 @ 6:45PM -
2 min reps

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Lancs Junior Fell Championships
Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Warm up Meeting
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lower YDL
Sun Apr 23 @12:00AM
Mini Marathon
Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
County Championships
Sun May 14 @12:00AM
County Championships

Hire of club house facilities

Hire of club house facilities - yes you can hire out Lancaster Morecambe Athletic club house.

 

 

You may have booked Salt Ayre athletics or Cycle track for event and want HQ.

Need venue for meeting - or a kids party.

The club house has seating, changing facilities and we can arrange a refreshment facilities also if you let us know you requiremnts.

 

The cost is £50 plus £25 returnable deposit.

Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details with completed booking form as below