Mid Year Membership rates -

Now Available 

 

 

 

Senior members night out -

January 24th

 

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 6th December

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Dec 17 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Dec 19 @ 6:45PM -
Reindeer Dash
Tue Dec 24 @12:00AM
No training
Thu Dec 26 @12:00AM
No Training

Upcoming Races

Fri Dec 27 @11:00AM -
Festive 4 k
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM -
3 Bridges 10K

Ulverston was the fixture for the final Mid Lancs cross country,

The English National Cross Country Championships this year took place at historic Parliament Hill Fields.

Saturday, 03 February 2018 14:16

Evelyn Elkington LMAC super-vet

For evergreen Evelyn Elkington now in her 82nd year and nearing completion of 34 years as a runner primarily a road runner,

This is a new list  so we have only stared from October 2017 - to go back further would be too big a task.

This is new list - so we have only started from October 2017 - we will start new best times every year for senior age groups .

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 18:18

Senior Road Runners New Year Report

Lancaster & Morecambe AC's road runners have got 2018 off to a successful start, with great performances from many runners at local events.

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 14:34

Festive 4K Results and Report

On Wednesday 27th December a record field of over 400 runners took part in the annual Festive 4k Fun Run organised by Lancaster & Morecambe Athletic Club

 

.

Monday, 11 December 2017 18:15

Senior Road Running Championships

So the senior road running championships are now over   

Last weekend saw the National Cross Country Relays at Berry Hill Park, Mansfield. As well as a small junior section taking part the club also entered a Senior Men's team which would take on the challenging 4x5km cross-country route.

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 19:25

National Cross Country Relay Championships 2017

At 6.30am on Saturday 4th November five Lancaster & Morecambe AC Junior Teams set out to compete in the English National cross country relay championships held at Berry Park in Mansfield.

Page 7 of 13