Mid Year Membership rates -

Now Available 

 

 

 

Senior members night out -

January 24th

 

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 6th December

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Dec 12 @ 6:45PM -
Paarlauf
Tue Dec 17 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Dec 19 @ 6:45PM -
Reindeer Dash
Tue Dec 24 @12:00AM
No training

Upcoming Races

Fri Dec 27 @11:00AM -
Festive 4 k
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM -
3 Bridges 10K
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 18:26

New Club kit supplier

Exciting new kits supplier

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 20:13

Liverpool - Mid Lancs X-country

This weekend saw the second Mid Lancs Cross Country fixture for Lancaster & Morecambe Athletes

A wet and windy Ulverston was the venue for the first Mid Lancs cross country of the season.

Well, here we are, another year down the line.

Sunday, 14 October 2018 12:20

Chester Marathon

Father and daughter team up again for the Chester Marathon.

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 20:27

Nairn Half Marathon Race Report

Whilst on holiday in Scotland Senior Road Race Member David Wilkinson decided to enter the long established Highland Games Half Marathon at Nairn

Saturday, 04 August 2018 14:03

Lakeland Montane 50 - Allan Sumner

Montane Lakeland 50,Saturday 28 July 2018,

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 18:40

Race Report - North Wales 1/2 Marathon

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club senior men’s team decided to tackle the notoriously difficult but beautiful North Wales Half Marathon on Saturday 21 July.

Father and daughter team David Wilkinson and Nadine Parsons

Page 5 of 13