Mid Year Membership rates -

Now Available 

 

 

 

Senior members night out -

January 24th

 

Next Club Race

Festive 4k - Dec 27th

 

 

 

Power of 5K 

Next race 6th December

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu Dec 12 @ 6:45PM -
Paarlauf
Tue Dec 17 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Dec 19 @ 6:45PM -
Reindeer Dash
Tue Dec 24 @12:00AM
No training

Upcoming Races

Fri Dec 27 @11:00AM -
Festive 4 k
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM -
3 Bridges 10K
Saturday, 31 August 2019 15:52

Edinburgh & London Marathon places...2020

Fancy a free marathon place.....

Saturday, 31 August 2019 12:51

Lakeland 100 - Race Report. Alan Sumner

 

I wrote an article last year on my account of completing the Lakeland 50 and thought I ought to follow this up with a brief account of my successful completion of the Lakeland 100 this year.

Sunday, 04 August 2019 09:37

Reg Baker

 

Our next inductee into the Hall of Fame should have been easy to write but given the magnitude of this man, it has actually proved trickier than you’d think! Reg Baker is a remarkable man and he is one of the many reasons why the club is held in such high regard.

 

Several months ago Lancaster and Morecambe AC member David Wilkinson decided to take up a 60th birthday challenge by entering the St Anton Arlberg marathon in the Austrian Alps.

Monday, 17 June 2019 18:29

British Masters 5K road championships

LMAC had 6 veterans running at the British Masters 5k road championships in Horwich.

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 18:04

Mark Croasdale

 

Arguably one of the finest athletes to ever pull on the Lancaster & Morecambe AC vest is Mark Croasdale.

 

Saturday, 01 June 2019 15:01

LOUISE ASPINALL

 

 

LOUISE ASPINALL LEVEL 2 ATHLETICS COACH

Monday, 06 May 2019 10:07

MICHAEL BRAY

MICHAEL BRAY - UKA LEVEL 3 PERFORMANCE COACH, COMBINED EVENTS

Sunday, 14 April 2019 16:34

Arnold Bibby

The Lancaster & Morecambe AC Hall of Fame has only one starting place and it would be erroneous to not honour the remarkable Arnold Bibby.

Saturday, 06 April 2019 17:11

Paphos Cyprus Marathon Sunday 17 March 2019

Father and Daughter team David Wilkinson (Lancaster and Morecambe AC), Nadine Parsons (Garstang RC) travelled to Cyprus to compete in the 21st Paphos Marathon on Sunday 17th March 2019.

Page 3 of 13