NEXT CLUB RACE FESTIVE 4 ...DEC 2022

POWER 5K.....FAST FLAT REGULAR 

RACE SERIES NEXT EVENT 13TH MAY 

 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

 

 

 

 New Membership rates now available for 2022 - 2023

 

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue May 17 @ 6:50PM -
Out and Back
Thu May 19 @ 6:50PM -
30 sec reps
Tue May 24 @ 6:50PM -
1 min reps
Thu May 26 @ 6:50PM -
Hills
Tue May 31 @ 6:50PM -
30 sec reps

Upcoming Races

Fri Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Power of 5K
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
FESTIVAL OF RUNNING 10K
Sat Sep 03 @11:00AM -
KESWICK 10K
Sun Oct 23 @11:00PM -
Green Drive 5
Sun Nov 13 @11:00AM -
Windmill 10k
Mon Apr 10 @11:00AM -
Three Bridges 10K

THIS PAGE IS THE ADULT APPLICATION FORM

CLICK HERE FOR THE JUNIOR APPLICATION FORM

England Athletics

When you become a member of or renew your membership with LMAC you will automatically be registered as a member of England Athletics. We will provide England Athletics with your personal data which they will use to enable access to an online portal for you (called myPortal). England Athletics will contact you to invite you to sign into and update your MyAthletics portal (which, amongst other things, allows you to set and amend your privacy settings). If you have any questions about the continuing privacy of your personal data when it is shared with England Athletics, please contact

dataprotection@englandathletics.org

 

 

Registration Form
'The safety, welfare and wellbeing of all members is vital to Lancaster and Morecambe AC , and by applying to join the club, you agree to comply with the England Athletic Code of Conduct By ticking this I confirm I agree to conduct of conduct (link at the bottom of page)
Your membership application will not be complete until you pay invoice emailed you from England Athletics which you should receive within few days. CLICK HERE FOR BRITISH ATHLETICS CODE OF CONDUCT

British Athletics - Code of Conduct