We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 END OF YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Three Bridges 10K  

Sunday April 30th 2017

FREE HELEN CLITHEROE RUN CLINIC SUNDAY 11TH MARCH (HOME PAGE MORE INFO)

NEWS FLASH

dont forget Off Road Running group - EVERY TUESADY 6.45 from club house

Road Runners Training

Tue Feb 21 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Thu Feb 23 @ 6:45PM -
1 min/2 min/1 min x 5
Tue Feb 28 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Mar 02 @ 6:45PM -
Pyramid session
Tue Mar 07 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps

Upcoming Races

Sat Feb 25 @12:00AM
ECCA National Championships
Sun Feb 26 @12:00AM
Lancashire Sportshall
Sat Mar 04 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs Cross Country
Sat Mar 11 @12:00AM
Inter Counties Cross Country
Sat Mar 18 @12:00AM
English Schools Cross Country
Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Lancs Junior Fell Championships
Sat Apr 01 @12:00AM
Warm up Meeting
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
Lancs Combined
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lower YDL

Information

Children categories

Club Records

Club Records

Some of the club records stretch back more than 40 years, records are for under 13 girls. under 15 girls, under 17 ladies, junior ladies, senior ladies, under 13 boys. under 15 boys, under 17 men, junior men, senior men.

View items...

Whether you are a gentle weekend jogger or a keen track athlete, there are many benefits from joining an athletics club.

Lancaster & Morecambe AC FAQ - all you need to know about our club!

Some useful advice in regards to diet, race preperation and other strategies to give you the edge!

Lancaster and Morecambe Athletic Club is one of the largest athletic clubs in Lancashire, with around 400 members.

This introductory information is to inform you of what the Club can offer and to outline the Club's expectations. Priority is given to Health and Safety and to child protection. The rules we have are, we hope minimal, but essential.

The club organises training twice a week

Hire of club house facilities - yes you can hire out Lancaster Morecambe Athletic club house.