Next club  race  "Three Bridges 10K" - 17/04/16

 

 

Upcoming Training

Tue Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
alternative senior training
Tue Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Hills
Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
alternative senior training
Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00PM -
6 x 30 secs, 2 x 1 mile
Tue Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
alternative senior training

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid Lancs T&F Blackpool
Sat Apr 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YDL LAG Crewe
Sat Apr 30 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs Track & Field - Blackburn
Sat May 14 @12:00AM
Lancashire county Championships
Sat May 21 @12:00AM
YDL LAG Blackburn
Sat May 28 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs Track & field - Hyndburn
Sat Jun 11 @12:00AM
Lancashire Schools Track & Field
Sat Jun 18 @12:00AM
YDL LAG - Preston
Sat Jul 02 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs Track & Field - Lancaster
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
YDL LAG - Stockport

Articles

Sorry, we could not find the page you were looking for. Please go to our new homepage