We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

 MID YEAR MEMBERSHIP PRICES NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEMBERS

(under info - join our club)

 Next Club Race - Festive  4K - Tuesday 27th December

 Senior Road Runners - next targetted races Garstang 10k and Blackburn Winter Warmer (see Windmill report for more details)

Road Runners Training

Tue Dec 13 @ 6:45PM -
5K Handicap race
Thu Dec 15 @ 6:45PM -
7 x 3 min
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:45PM -
30 x 30 secs
Thu Dec 22 @ 6:45PM -
candelit run

Upcoming Races

Thu Dec 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LMAC Candlelit Run
Tue Dec 27 @11:00AM -
Festive 4K
Sat Jan 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lancashire Cross country Championships
Sun Jan 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lancashire Sportshall
Sat Jan 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid Lancs Cross Country
Sat Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Northern Cross Country Championships
Sat Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lancashire Schools Cross Country
Sat Feb 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid Lancs Cross Country
Sat Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ECCA National Championships
Sun Feb 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lancashire Sportshall

Articles

Sorry, we could not find the page you were looking for. Please go to our new homepage