We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  Senior Road Running Championships - next race Green Drive 5 October 22nd

....transport available for £2.00

 Next Club Race - Festive 4K

Wednesday 27th December

 

Mid  - year reduced membership avaialble from 01/10/2017

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Nov 28 @ 6:45PM -
30 sec reps
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:45PM -
1 mile reps

Upcoming Races

Sun Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior Road Running Championships - Guys 9or now Myerscough) 10mile
Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.