We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics for latest news

  Senior members club night out Saturday 27th Jan - Marco's - please see Facebook event or Charlie for details

 Next Club Race - 3 Bridges 10K

Sunday 5th April 2018

 

Final end year reduced membership avaialble now

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Jan 23 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Thu Jan 25 @ 6:45PM -
1200m reps
Tue Jan 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet

Upcoming Races

Sat Apr 21 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Upper
Mon May 07 @10:30AM - 05:00PM
L&M Club Open Medal Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:30AM - 07:00PM
YDL Lower
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
YDL Lower
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
YDL Upper

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

All sessions will include a warm-up and cool-down. Please remember to stretch before and after sessions. See Billy for a programme for a particular race. Look out for local club organised events and please help marshal when not racing. The club appreciates your help. Finally, good luck! Alternative training sessions may be offered to different groups.

Show events from all categories