We are now on Twitter - follow us LMAC@lancsathletics

  MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS DUE SHORTLY - INVOICE WILL BE SENT FROM ENGLAND ATHLETICS 

 Next Club Race - Lancaster 10K

Wednesday 12th July

 

 

Road Runners Training

Thu May 25 @ 6:45PM -
Fartlek
Tue May 30 @ 6:45PM -
Meet and Greet
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:45PM -
Hills
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:45PM -
1 min reps
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:45PM -
5k Handicap

Upcoming Races

Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Lancs Schools Championships
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lower YDL
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Sun Jun 25 @12:00AM
Upper YDL
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Mid Lancs League
Fri Jul 07 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 08 @12:00AM
English Schools.
Sat Jul 15 @12:00AM
Lower YDL

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 1 2 3 4 5

All sessions will include a warm-up and cool-down. Please remember to stretch before and after sessions. See Billy for a programme for a particular race. Look out for local club organised events and please help marshal when not racing. The club appreciates your help. Finally, good luck! Alternative training sessions may be offered to different groups.

Show events from all categories