NEXT CLUB RACE FESTIVE 4 ...DEC 2022

POWER 5K.....FAST FLAT REGULAR 

RACE SERIES NEXT EVENT 13TH MAY 

 

 

 

 

Do not attend training if your showing any symptoms of covid 19 or have had a recent positive test result. 

 

 

 

 New Membership rates now available for 2022 - 2023

 

 

 

Road Runners Training

Tue Aug 09 @ 6:50PM -
Pyramid
Thu Aug 11 @ 6:50PM -
Hills
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:50PM -
Out and Back
Thu Aug 18 @ 6:50PM -
30 sec reps
Tue Aug 23 @ 6:50PM -
3 min reps

Upcoming Races

Sat Sep 03 @11:00AM -
KESWICK 10K
Sun Oct 23 @11:00PM -
Green Drive 5
Sun Nov 13 @11:00AM -
Windmill 10k
Mon Apr 10 @11:00AM -
Three Bridges 10K

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
400m reps
Thursday 28 February 2019, 06:45pm
Hits : 790

10 x 400m (jog back to last runner) Ryelands park